Contact Us

Name

Role

Email

Sherry Ewald

President

sherry.ewald@ellensburgbaseball.com

Micah Flory

Vice President

micah.flory@ellensburgbaseball.com

Stephanie Bala

Treasurer

 

Jaimi Huber

Secretary

jaimi.huber@ellensburgbaseball.com

Angela Thomassen

Public Relations/Webmaster

angela.thomassen@ellensburgbaseball.com

Bryan Nash

Girls Player Agent

bryan.nash@ellensburgbaseball.com

Dusty Hutchinson

Boys Player Agent

dusty.hutchinson@ellensburgbaseball.com

Joe Armstrong

Tournament Director

joe.armstrong@ellensburgbaseball.com

Breena Cavalletto

Concession Manager

breena.cavalletto@ellensburgbaseball.com

Todd Uren

Field/Equipment Manager

todd.uren@ellensburgbaseball.com

Tosha Graham Concessions Treasurer  


 

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ellensburg Youth Baseball and Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Kittitas Valley Baseball.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play