Contact Us

Name

Role

Email

Johnny Boitano

President

johnnyboitano@ellensburgbaseball.com

Jessica Rodarme

Vice President

jessicarodarme@ellensburgbaseball.com

Sherry Ewald

Treasurer

sherry.ewald@ellensburgbaseball.com

Sarah Houk

Secretary

sarah.houk@ellensburgbaseball.com

Ricki-Lee Towner

Public Relations/Webmaster

ricki.towner@ellensburgbaseball.com

Bryan Nash

Girls Player Agent

bryan.nash@ellensburgbaseball.com

*VACANT*

Boys Player Agent

 

Brad Strawn

Tournament Director

bradstrawn@ellensburgbaseball.com

Nicole Kelley

Concession Manager

nicole.kelley@ellensburgbaseball.com

Todd Uren

Field/Equipment Manager

todd.uren@ellensburgbaseball.com


 

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ellensburg Youth Baseball and Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Kittitas Valley Baseball.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play